If you need assistance, please call 903-630-3148

About

Featured Agents

Betty Black

903-530-7578
bettyjblack@gmail.com

Brandy Hammers

903-312-8716
brandy@ROGRose.com

Bryan Irwin

903-360-2596
bryan.e.Irwin@gmail.com

Cameron Dean

903-571-6027
Cam3Dean@yahoo.com

Carmen Basinger

REALTOR

903-920-3669
License Number: 632751
carmen@EastTexasHomes.com

With my parents being home builders, I have been wielding a nail gun since the ripe ole age of 14, and real estate naturally snuck into my blood. My mom was a flipper long before Chip & Joanna and used to make me crawl through the windows of abandoned homes so that I could unlock the door and let her in. My first REAL job involving Real Estate began my Freshman year in college when I worked in the insurance department of a local bank. From there, I worked for one of the most reputable Land Developers and General Contractors in the Dallas area. I had the pleasure of meeting several talented Architects and fabulous first-time home builders. My deep roots in beautiful East Texas led me home to Tyler five years ago. I like to say that I began my career as a Realtor so that I can now Legally unlock doors and let clients look (especially my mom.) I love working with buyers and sellers, hearing their stories, and working hard to meet their needs and expectations. Seeing someone’s ears perk up when they find their dream home, or get an offer in the first 12 hours is my absolute favorite. It’s like when your baby smiles at you for the first time!

David McAtee

Realtor

903-216-6885
License Number: 743374
david@rogrose.com

Debra McAtee

903-780-4667
dlmcatee2sassy@gmail.com

Erica Hasley

903-530-3579
erica@easttexashomes.com

Erin Lavender

903-312-0633
erinlavender@gmail.com

Erin Nichols

REALTOR

903-240-2875
License Number: #687146
erin@ROGRose.com

John Wampler

903-780-1719
john@rogrose.com

John Wampler has become Tyler's "Go-to" real estate agent and a consistent leader with a reputation for tenaciously protecting his client's interests. In 2014, John and his wife Lindsay moved to Tyler from Austin, Texas in order to establish roots in the city known as The Rose Capital of America, and to be near family and friends. It is here that he has developed his passion for real estate sales and development that began in 2008.

John's trademark customer-focused service earned him a 5 star rating in local knowledge, process expertise, responsiveness and negotiation skills. He is a savvy negotiator and employs cutting edge marketing strategies. Uncompromising integrity is the hallmark of John's service. John believes there is never a project that is too big or too small.

John was born in Dallas, Texas, but moved to Neuchatel, Switzerland when he was in the eighth grade. He studied at the international school, College du Leman in Versoix, where he attended school with students from over 100 different nations. After which, John decided to return to Texas and enrolled at Southern Methodist University, where he completed his degree in 2008.

John and his wife Lindsay moved to the capital of Texas, Austin after graduation. There he started his career in real estate and also worked with a publishing company based out of London UK

Lindsay and John welcomed their son John Harlan Wampler III "Harlan" in October of 2015.

John enjoys going to concerts, playing golf, photography and watching sports.

Awards & Designations

2014-2016-RE/MAX 100% Club
2017-RE/MAX Platinum Club
2017 GTAR Chuck Gregory Award Winner

Jonathan Wolf

Broker/Owner

903-630-3148
903-570-2383
License Number: 501392
wolf@ROGRose.com

Karen Bass

Realtor, CLHMS, GRI, ABR, ASP, MRP

903-571-2486
903-571-2486
karen@karenbasshomes.com

Being recognized as a top producing sales expert for more than 25 years has developed my skills in the following areas: -Establishing genuine rapport and the ability to build solid relationships with prospects and clients. -Enthusiastically and quickly identifying client needs and recommending appropriate solutions. -Earning client's trust by consistently proving that their needs are paramount. -Combining patience, determination, and persistence to ensure client satisfaction. My dream is your dream. I am committed to providing exemplary customer service. You are always #1 with me!

Kayla Alford

903-520-5829
kayla@ROGRose.com

Sallie Hart

REALTOR

903-571-5550
License Number: 702729
sallie@ROGRose.com

Savanna Miller

903-530-7968
savanna@ROGRose.com

Stacy Muncy

903-521-9124
stacymuncyhomes@gmail.com

Ted Walters

903-530-6111
TWWalters@twalters.com

Realty ONE Group Rose's Real Estate Agents
Selling your home can be easy. Let our experienced staff help you make it happen.

Realty ONE Group Rose is comprised of a team of local real estate professionals committed to selling some of the most desired homes in Greater Tyler. Selling these "right addresses" is the mission of Realty ONE Group Rose. Let us know what you're looking for.

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from tylerareahomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.